Volvo of Windsor
1150 Provincial Road, Windsor, ON  N8W 5W2
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor

Steve Virag

Title:General Manager
Email:svirag@fordwindsor.com
Phone:( 519 ) 735-0063
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor

Rob Jullion

Title:Sales Manager
Email:rjullion@jaguarwindsor.com
Phone:519-972-6513
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor

Aaron Roder

Title:Sales/Leasing New & Pre-Owned
Email:aroder@jaguarwindsor.com
Phone:519-972-6513
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor

Andrew Caille

Title:Sales/Leasing New & Pre-Owned
Email:acaille@jaguarwindsor.com
Phone:519-972-6513
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor

Moe Zahid

Title:Sales/Leasing New & Pre-Owned
Email:mzahid@jaguarwindsor.com
Phone:519-972-6513
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor

Mari Shaafsma

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mchacon@jaguarwindsor.com
Phone:( 519 ) 735-1000.
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Windsor

Brian Pluimers

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:bpluimers@fordwindsor.com
Phone:519-972-6513
 
DMT Powered